UFC 112 Preview Matchup

Posted: 28th March 2010 by admin in UFC 112 News
Tags: , , , , , ,

Two titles. One night. The Ultimate Fighting Championship® travels to Abu Dhabi for the first time and fans there will witness one of the organization’s greatest events ever, as middleweight titleholder Anderson “The Spider” Silva faces the extraordinary BJJ of Demian Maia. Lightweight champion BJ Penn looks to continue his dominant reign when he takes on Frankie Edgar in the double main event of UFC® 112.

Also, two legends meet for the first time when future UFC® Hall of Famer™ Matt Hughes battles ground fighting master Renzo Gracie. UFC® 112 INVINCIBLE – Saturday, April 10, live on Pay-Per-View from Yas Island, Abu Dhabi.

Watch UFC® 112 LIVE at 9pm in Abu Dhabi, 10am PT and 1pm ET on pay-per-view. Watch the replay on pay-per-view at 7pm PT/10pm ET.
,br>

  1. TraVotez says:

    […] (75)  Ufc partido 112 vista previa […]

  2. […] Dois títulos. Certa noite. O Ultimate Fighting Championship ® viaja para Abu Dhabi, pela primeira vez e os fãs lá vai testemunhar um dos maiores eventos da organização, sempre, como titular middleweight Anderson "The Spider" Silva enfrenta o BJJ extraordinária do Demian Maia. campeão Lightweight BJ Penn parece continuar o seu reinado dominante quando preciso [. . . ] URL do artigo original http://www.champbux.com/2010/03/ufc-112-preview-matchup/ […]

  3. atbkcz says:

    oGRyjH rdwzjvkhknbg, [url=http://xwvsawxbphau.com/]xwvsawxbphau[/url], [link=http://axjahramzsvg.com/]axjahramzsvg[/link], http://xemfcpqzlgzq.com/

  4. wjmuffok says:

    lMvwhK hbpmuddhbmfh, [url=http://khsztsylrugd.com/]khsztsylrugd[/url], [link=http://lconidkwzyij.com/]lconidkwzyij[/link], http://evqcqpjditkc.com/